TV 2019: Medium’s the Thing–Premieres in July

There are plenty of new TV shows and series to watch in July:

Monday, July 1
The Simple Heist (Acorn TV)
10 p.m.: Divorce (HBO)

Tuesday, July 2
Young Justice: Outsiders (DC Universe)

Thursday, July 4
Stranger Things (Netflix)

Monday, July 8
9 p.m.: Scream (VH1)

Tuesday, July 9
8 p.m.: Love Island (CBS)
10 p.m.: Bring the Funny (NBC)

Wednesday, July 10
Harlots (Hulu), Family Reunion (Netflix)
8 p.m.: ESPY Awards (ABC)
10 p.m.: Snowfall (FX)

Thursday, July 11
8 p.m.: Jersey Shore Family Vacation (MTV)
9 p.m.: Hollywood Game Night (NBC), The Outpost (The CW)

Sunday, July 14
8 p.m.: Sweetbitter (Starz), Top Gear (BBC America)

Monday, July 15
London Kills (Acorn TV)

Tuesday, July 16
Human Discoveries (Facebook Watch)
8 p.m.: Pandora (The CW)

Wednesday, July 17
9 p.m.: Suits (USA, final season)
10 p.m.: Pearson (USA)

Friday, July 19
Comedians in Cars Getting Coffee (Netflix), Queer Eye (Netflix)
10 p.m.: Killjoys (Syfy, final season)

Wednesday, July 24
10:30 p.m.: South Side (Comedy Central)

Thursday, July 25
Another Life (Netflix)
8 p.m.: Chasing the Cure (TNT)

Friday, July 26
Orange Is the New Black (Netflix, final season)
Veronica Mars (Hulu)
Light as a Feather (Hulu)
The Boys (Amazon)

Sunday, July 28
8 p.m.: Bulletproof (The CW)
9 p.m.: Pennyworth (Epix)

Monday, July 29
8 p.m.: Bachelor in Paradise (ABC)

Wednesday, July 31
Four Weddings and a Funeral (Hulu)
8 p.m.: No One Saw a Thing (Sundance)
9 p.m.: Jane the Virgin (The CW, series finale)
10 p.m.: Sherman’s Showcase (IFC)