Beyonce: Lemonade the Visual Album

Beyonce’s new work, Lemonade the Visual Album, is the star’s sixth studio album, following the self-titled set she released without warning in December 2013.

It dropped on Saturday night, April 23, alongside the singer’s HBO special of the same name.

Like albums from fellow Tidal artist co-owners recently — Rihanna’s ANTI and Kanye West’s The Life of Pablo — Beyonce’s new project was initially released exclusively on the subscription streaming service.

Beyonce released the new song “Formation” on Feb. 6 and the next day announced a 40-date headlining stadium tour set to begin April 27.

See the tracklist below:

Don’t Hurt Yourself
6 Inch
Daddy Lessons
Love Drought
Forward Freedom
All Night

The list of collaborators and contributors for the album is extensive–credits for the album exceed 3,000 words.

Among those involved: Kendrick Lamar, The Weeknd, Diplo, James Blake, Boots, Mike WiLL Made-It, Kevin Garrett, Vampire Weekend’s Ezra Koenig, Melo-X, Just Blaze, Mike Dean, Vince Berry II, Derek Dixie, Wynter Gordon, Ben Billions, Dannyboystyles, Johnny Coffer and Rae Sremmurd’s Swae Lee, while samples include Led Zeppelin’s “When The Levee Breaks,” Burt Bacharach’s “Walk On By” and OutKast’s “SpottieOttieDopalicious,” among others.