Oscar Directors: Huston, John–Filmography and Career

Feature Films (excluding movies during WWII)

The Maltese Falcon (1941)

In This Our Life (1942)

Across the Pacific (1942)

The Treasure of the Sierra Madre (1948)

Key Largo (1948)

We Were Strangers (1949)

The Asphalt Jungle (1950)

The Red Badge of Courage (1951)

The African Queen (1951)

Moulin Rouge (1952)

Beat the Devil (1953)

Moby Dick (1956)

Heaven Knows, Mr. Allison (1957)

The Barbarian and the Geisha (1958)

The Roots of Heaven (1958)

The Unforgiven (1960)

Misfits (1961)

Freud: The Secret Mission (1962)

The List of Adrian Messenger (1963)

The Night of the Iguana (1964)

The Bible (1966)

Casino Royale (1967)

Reflections in a Golden Eye (1967)

Sinful Davey (1969)

A Walk with Love and Death (1969)

The Kremlin Letter (1970)

Fat City (1972)

The Life and Times of Judge Roy Bean (1972)

The Mackintosh Man (1973)

The Man Who Would Be King (1975)

Independence (1976)

Wise Blood (1979)

Phobia (1980)

Victory (1981)

Annie (1982)

Under the Volcano (1984)

Prizzi’s Honor (1985)

The Dead (1987)


Share this:
Share this page via Email Share this page via Stumble Upon Share this page via Digg this Share this page via Facebook Share this page via Twitter

Speak Your Mind